RSS

ASWIFTT Author Bridgett Fifer To Release Her First Book December 15, 2016

25 Aug

TTLFMBridgettFiferFRTCVERDr. Bridgett Fifer and ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC to release “Transcend To Legacy: Facing Myself” on December 15, 2016. Dr. Fifer is excited about her upcoming publication and taking her place among ASWIFTT authors. Facing myself, is a self help book which describe situations and events that led Dr. Fifer into facing herself. The book provides self-help exercises and innovative activities to help readers explore and identify issues that have contributed to experiencing loneliness, unbalanced emotions, unanswered questions of existence and behaviors that have refrained many from walking into their destiny.

Facing myself allowed Dr. Fifer to become honest with her strengths and weaknesses that were preventing her from living and leading a life that would leave a legacy for future generations to follow. She also learned that strengths can be weaknesses and weaknesses can be viewed as strengths. Dr. Fifer found that she lost the love she once had for herself due to rejection, fear, and self doubt. Facing myself helped Dr. Fifer to experience a healing and a newly found love for herself after dealing and facing her own internal brokenness. Recognizing that it is okay to be different and uniquely made, Dr. Fifer describes how she faced God, her singleness, relationships and leadership.

Dr. Bridgett fifer is a native of Kankakee, IL. who has achieved levels of success few would have expected. She holds a Bridgett FiferBachelor of Science degree, Masters of Management and a Doctorate in Education. Dr. Fifer is an author, entrepreneur, educator, mentor, motivational speaker and a member of ASWIFTT Writer’s Guild. She has launched a “Get Her Done” program to assist students with obtaining their GED.  A women of awe-inspiring influence, Dr. Fifer has been a keynote speak and trainer who brings energy and inspiration for educational sectors and businesses for the purposes of reforming both individuals and organizations in the continued quest for the improvement and quality of life. She also has a charismatic influence that reaches a wide range audience by crossing age and cultural lines.

An ambitious trailblazer, Dr. Fifer is full of creativity and innovation which creates an atmosphere of resilience to encourage, empower and connect individuals to develop self-confidence to transcend into their destiny.

For more information about “Transcend To Legacy: Facing Myself” contact ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC at: aswifttpublishing@yahoo.com or call us at: 1-800-775-2708.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on August 25, 2016 in Education, Religion, Self Help

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “ASWIFTT Author Bridgett Fifer To Release Her First Book December 15, 2016

  1. District Elder Janice Green, Ph.D.

    September 2, 2016 at 10:17 am

    Dr. Fifer I so proud of you and the soon success for your new book. I certainly do want a copy and will share with others upon it’s release. The title is phenomenon.

     
  2. Patrick Fifer

    August 25, 2016 at 8:19 pm

    congratulations Dr.Fifer!!!On behalf of this side of the Fifer family and all of the Fifer family want to see you full supported and I will personally be purchasing the book it looks very interesting. Keep up the good work and I will be looking forward for more of your works.

     
    • Patty Bell

      August 28, 2016 at 4:35 pm

      Hello! You don’t know me, but I am also a Family member from your MS roots! I am very proud of your achievements!. I see that our family has a “thing” for education. I am a former teacher myself and my maternal grandmother’s( Narcissus Fifer Kelly) dream was to be a teacher. I hope you have much success. I am looking forward to buying your book. Does your company have the ability to let people pre-order? I would like to pay and have mine shipped when available. I have always wanted to write a book and seeing that you have done so gives me the motivation to believe that I could actually do it! I am so proud! You rock on, GIRL! LOL!!!!

       
      • Bridgett Fifer

        August 30, 2016 at 1:11 am

        Hello,
        I am humbly surprised!!! I have been doing research on the family as well! I did find out we have many educators. Yes, you can contact me to pre-order at racquel_aka@yahoo.com. Please send me your email address, number of copies, and phone number. I will put you on my list. When the book is ready I will send you the invoice. I would love to connect.
        Thank you so much!

         
    • Bridgett Fifer

      August 30, 2016 at 1:13 am

      Hello Patrick,
      Thank you so much! I am writing more! I would love to connect with you. Can you send me your contact information to racquel_aka@yahoo.com. Please share with other members of the family. I do know it was posted on the Fifer Family Page.

       

Leave a Reply

 
